Boehmer Box: We Package Performance
Home  | Careers  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Site Map  
 
 
     
 
 
Contact Us

Terry MacLeod
President
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 301
E-mail: tmacleod@boehmerbox.com
Karl Broderick
Vice President of Sales
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 343
or 416-570-8483
E-mail: kbroderick@boehmerbox.com
Peter Jesus
VP of Digital Services
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 240
E-mail: pjesus@boehmerbox.com
Corey Deschamps
Director of Manufacturing
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 229
E-mail: cdeschamps@boehmerbox.com
Mike Hobbs
Director of Finance
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 308
E-mail: mhobbs@boehmerbox.com
Bruce Strecheniuk
Director of Quality and Process Management
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 333
E-mail: bstrecheniuk@boehmerbox.com
Katie Morrison
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 519-576-2480 ext. 227
E-mail: kmorrison@boehmerbox.com
Toll FreePhone: 1-888-576-2480  

Accessible Customer Service Plan | Accessibility Feedback Form
To request our Accessibility documents in a different format, please contact Katie Morrison.  
 
Customer Portal